Skip to content

Know Your Limits

August 8, 2014

Today I learned that my private health care insurance for all prescription drug coverage has a $2000 annual cap, and I have reached it in July this year. Had I looked into it earlier, I probably could have planned better.

Worth noting: I used much of this coverage up on drugs I turned out to be allergic to and am now trying to sort out the side effects as well as the original illness. Much of these meds ended up back at the pharmacy for safe disposal.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

