Skip to content

Judgment Day | Freedom of Speech

July 26, 2012

I’ve been invited to a disclosure meeting. It’s an invitation I’d rather decline.

I am waiting for a confirmation of the specific date and time.

The next chapter of this story will soon be upon us, in which we will determine:

Can I sustain a sufficient physical fitness level to handle the strain of this mess?

How will I manage the ongoing budgeting challenge of a variable, indeterminate expense?

Do I really need the house and car?

We’re going to need more flowers for the garden.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

