Skip to content

A quieter mind

August 5, 2011

While my relocation plans are advancing, I’ve not got much to report in terms of measurable progress today.

Earlier this week, a coworker introduced me indirectly to someone who needs to rent in my area for October 1. I am chasing the lead. It might work. The folks at Grapevine got back to me this morning, and my lawn sign will be installed on Monday.

In other news, I haven’t heard back yet on the status of my rental application for the space in Hintonburg. At the risk of being labelled pesky, I have just sent a politely worded email message to the landlord.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

