Skip to content

Nervous

August 4, 2011

The property manager is dropping by my suburban townhouse this morning. I’ve decided to rent it out for a year and relocate my family of three to a more urban setting. My daughters are 10 and 6. I am 43.

At some point today, I’m dropping my car off at the dealership to be certified for resale. My intent is to eliminate (and not replace) it.

In the background, my rental application for a 3-bedroom unit is being processed and considered. I am expecting a decision tomorrow. It’s a nice location on a dead-end street, and I have competition.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

